Scroll to top

Your partner
in the hydrogen era.

Zero emissions.
Zero carbon costs.
100% future.

Launch your company’s
energy transformation
with evety.

Presenting evety.

Hydrogen
is what drives us.

evety has the answers to the energy questions of the future with the energy source of the future: hydrogen – emission-free, economical, future-proof. Benefits that we harness for your company.

With comprehensive service encompassing everything from consultation and planning right through to project execution. With our capable network of experts for efficient processes and professional implementation. Launch your energy transformation now. With evety.

Hydrogen:
the energy of the future.

Why right now is the right time to rethink.

Germany’s climate targets are clear: to be greenhouse-gas-neutral by 2050. Our answer: perfect-fit individual hydrogen solutions. Because hydrogen offers many advantages for an emission-free future – including for your company.

The
Climate Action Plan
2050.

The Paris climate goal: to cap the rate of global warming at below 2°C. In 2016 the German government set a further target for 2030 in its Climate Action Plan: to reduce emissions from power supply, the economy, industry, transport, agriculture and forestry. It’s all possible – provided you have the right energy source: hydrogen.

The 2030
carbon costs.

The Climate Action Programme 2030 introduces a staggered increase in carbon costs. This will affect the transport and heating sectors from 2021 onwards. What this means is that companies must now start investing in new emission-free processes. This is the only way for us to take the next step forward into the future.

The
energy transformation. Now.

Zero emissions. Zero carbon costs. 100% future. We believe in new technologies and know how to use hydrogen effectively. So join us in ushering in an emission-free future.

The infinite
energy source.

Emission-free, storable, regenerative: hydrogen can be extracted from renewable energies and then stored and transported. With hydrogen, you are making a decision with foresight. Because no other energy source is more future-proof.

Our mission

We actively
shape your
energy transformation.

What evety offers you.

We understand.

evety knows the challenges of the future – and what your company demands from sustainable energy solutions. This forms the basis for our tailor-made future-proof hydrogen solutions, from which you stand to benefit.

We’re there to help.

From consulting to concept development and project implementation, we are your active partner. We monitor the progress of the project, overcome obstacles and jointly develop the solutions that will take your company that decisive step forward into the future.

We advise and develop.

evety can draw on the combined resources of its founders TÜV SÜD AG, OGE GmbH and Horváth & Partners plus the strengths of each individual employee.They link traditional consulting expertise with sound engineering mastery. Our strategic capabilities in project work ensures efficient processes.

We think ahead.

Our energy flows into the hydrogen solutions of tomorrow – and the day after tomorrow. Because with our research, we help to advance the latest developments and actively shape them.

Our partners

Join
Team Future.

evety is backed not only by experienced employees but also by a strong network of experts from a wide range of fields. From engineers to consultants and strategy experts, we assemble the right team with the necessary capabilities and expertise to work with you on your energy transformation. We’re ready!

Always
up to date.

Hydrogen is changing the world. Keep abreast of the latest developments with our newsletter.

* Mandatory fields

Nach oben scrollen

Get In Touch
541 Melville Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94301,
ask@ohio.clbthemes.com
Ph: +1.831.705.5448

Work Inquiries
work@ohio.clbthemes.com
Ph: +1.831.306.6725

Ihr Partner
im Wasserstoff-Zeitalter.

Null Emissionen.
Null CO2-Kosten.
100% Zukunft.

Starten Sie mit evety die
Energie-Transformation
Ihres Unternehmens.

Das ist evety.

Wasserstoff
treibt uns an.

evety beantwortet die Energiefragen der Zukunft mit dem Energieträger der Zukunft: Wasserstoff – emissionsfrei, wirtschaftlich, zukunftssicher. Vorteile, die wir für Ihr Unternehmen nutzbar machen.

Mit Rundum-Service: von der Beratung und Planung bis hin zur Durchführung von Projekten. Mit unserem kompetenten Experten-Netzwerk: für effektive Prozesse und professionelle Implementierung. Starten Sie jetzt Ihre Energie-Transformation. Mit evety.

Wasserstoff:
die Energie der Zukunft.

Warum jetzt genau der richtige Zeitpunkt zum Umdenken ist.

Deutschlands Klimaziele sind klar: treibhausgasneutral bis 2050. Unsere Antwort: passgenaue, individuelle Wasserstofflösungen. Denn Wasserstoff bietet viele Vorteile für eine emissionsfreie Zukunft – auch für Ihr Unternehmen.

Der
Klimaschutzplan
2050.

Das Pariser Klimaziel: Erderwärmung auf unter 2 °C begrenzen. Die Bundesregierung konkretisierte in ihrem Klimaschutzplan 2016 ein weiteres Ziel bis 2030: Emissionsminderung für die Sektoren Energieversorgung, Wirtschaft, Industrie, Verkehr sowie Land- und Forstwirtschaft. Alles machbar – mit dem richtigen Energieträger: Wasserstoff.

Die
CO2-Kosten
2030.

Mit dem Klimaschutzprogramm 2030 kommt die gestaffelte Erhöhung der CO2-Kosten. Sie wird ab 2021 die Sektoren Verkehr und Wärme betreffen. Das führt dazu, dass Unternehmen jetzt in neue, emissionsfreie Prozesse investieren müssen. Nur so schaffen wir den nächsten Schritt in Richtung Zukunft.

Die
Energie-Transformation.
Jetzt.

Null Emissionen. Null CO2-Kosten. 100 % Zukunft. Wir glauben an neue Technologien und wissen, wie Sie Wasserstoff effektiv nutzen können. Also begrüßen Sie mit uns eine emissionsfreie Zukunft.

Der unendliche Energieträger.

Emissionsfrei, speicherbar, regenerativ: Wasserstoff kann aus erneuerbaren Energien gewonnen, anschließend gespeichert und transportiert werden. Mit Wasserstoff treffen Sie eine Entscheidung mit Weitsicht. Denn kein anderer Energieträger ist zukunftssicherer.

Unsere Mission

Wir sind der aktive
Gestalter Ihrer
Energie-Transformation.

Was evety Ihnen bietet.

Wir verstehen.

evety kennt die Herausforderungen der Zukunft – und die Anforderungen, die Ihr Unternehmen an nachhaltige Energielösungen stellt. Auf dieser Basis entstehen unsere maßgeschneiderten, zukunftsfähigen Wasserstofflösungen, von denen Sie profitieren.

Wir begleiten.

Von der Beratung über die Konzepterarbeitung bis hin zur Projektumsetzung stehen wir Ihnen als aktiver Partner zur Seite. Wir überwachen den Projektfortschritt, räumen Hindernisse aus dem Weg und entwickeln gemeinschaftlich die Lösungen, die Ihr Unternehmen den entscheidenden Schritt weiter in Richtung Zukunft bringen.

Wir beraten und entwickeln.

In evety steckt die gebündelte Energie der Gründungsgesellschaften TÜV SÜD AG, OGE GmbH und Horváth & Partners – und die Stärken jedes einzelnen Mitarbeiters. Denn sie verbinden die klassische Beratungskompetenz mit fundierter Ingenieur-Expertise. Unser strategisches Know-how in der Projektarbeit sorgt dabei für effiziente Prozesse.

Wir denken weiter.

Unsere Energie fließt in die Wasserstofflösungen von morgen – und übermorgen. Denn mit unserer Forschung tragen wir dazu bei, die neuesten Entwicklungen voranzutreiben und aktiv mitzugestalten.

Unsere Partner

Kommen Sie ins
Team Zukunft.

Hinter evety stehen nicht nur versierte Mitarbeiter, sondern auch ein starkes Experten-Netzwerk aus unterschiedlichsten Fachbereichen. Von Ingenieuren über Berater bis hin zu Strategieexperten bringen wir das passende Team mit entsprechendem Know-how und Fachwissen zusammen, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen an Ihrer Energietransformation zu arbeiten. Wir sind bereit!

Immer
up to date.

Wasserstoff verändert die Welt. Bleiben Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand mit unserem Newsletter.

* Pflichtfelder im Formular